Research Reflection

I need to discuss three main points the first, the finding out process, then the sorting out process and the finally the going further process.

Finding out

It was a blast. I had the best time just finding out about the things I love I was having the greatest time ever I was free. I used the south China report as a great source it combined economics and pollution it was great.

 

Sorting out

I was challenged what was irelephant and what was irrelevant and what was great. It was complicated I struggled it was hard but I managed.

 

Going further

I used graphs to show the reasearch we did in a  Scientific way but we haven’t been going further for that long.

 

conclusion expedition is fun

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *