Week 9 reflection

I finished a lot of items that I can use during the presentation evening, but it was so frustrating. I ain’t got the sleep or the time. I felt drained. When ever i finished something there was 2 more versions of it  i finished it you’ve still got 99.tasks but that ain’t one.” When ever i finish something there always more it never stops. Exhibition on always has more it’s annoying.

I finished my poem but then  had to do another in a different style. I’m not good at and I know I am ranting about the governments system and we cant change that but that was what was going through my head.

Then I had to do a fact file but I could not stop making grammar mistakes year 1234 had not made me adapt to this. I ended up being one thing away from done but I would much rather have not been drained and behind then have everything’s good g done but feel like a lifeless zombie drained of feelings and devoid of life. Any ways I’m nearly finished i think this is long enough so good bye.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *